5th dnd – Would the illusion of a cleric from the unfaithful domain of Invoke Duplicity allow an allied thug to sneak?

The cleric of the scammer domain has access to Summon duplicity at the 2nd level, which says:

As an action, you create a perfect illusion of yourself that lasts 1 minute or until you lose your concentration (as if you were concentrating on a spell). The illusion appears in an unoccupied space that you can see within 10 meters of you. As a bonus action in turn, you can move the illusion up to a visible distance of 30 feet, but it must stay within 120 feet of you.

All the while, you can cast spells as if you were in the illusion space, but you must use your own senses. Also, when you and your illusion are within 5 feet of a creature that can see the illusion, you have an advantage over attacking that creature, given the distraction of the illusion for the target.

Stealth Attack states:

From the 1st level, you can subtly hit and exploit an enemy. distraction. Once per turn, you can deal 1d6 extra damage to a creature you hit with an attack. […] if another enemy of the target is within 5 feet of this enemy, this enemy is not neutralized and you have no disadvantage on the attack roll.

It seems quite clear that the advantage provided to the cleric is exclusive, and that can have an effect on how it interacts with optional flanking rules (if you use them), but I would like to know if the distraction provided by the illusion is sufficient to be & # 39;exploit subtlyed 'by the stealthy attack of the thief – in other words, if illusion counts for & # 39;another enemy of the target& # 39; for the purpose of this class ability.

This question examines in part the functioning of the illusion, and this one explores the possibilities of the opposite (an enemy which is obviously not visible but which can not be seen by the target can launch it furtively), but it does not seem clear to me if this "perfect illusion" would not provide the same support.