Can users viewing a Dropbox file through a shared link see other users viewing the same file?

I want to share a PDF file via a "show only" link, to several people.

Some people will have a Dropbox account (pro or free) and others will not have a Dropbox account.

Will anyone who only has read access to the link see themselves viewing the file in the same way that you can see other people viewing a Google Docs file?