Confirmation message for a batch operation that has been stopped

A recommended practice for this It will be ignored any changes if the user cancels the operation, he should have almost all the power.

So, if you can undo the changes, just change the copy of the progress bar to "Undo Changes …", while the files are being recovered. So when everything is finished, nothing will have happened, the user will be happy. and relaxed.