"Disable and delete" deletes photos from your Apple devices after 30 days? or will they be deleted only in iCloud.com?

Does "Disable and Delete" delete photos from your Apple devices after 30 days ?. I mean, if iCloud Photos remains enabled on the iPhone, for example after 30 days, will the photos be deleted?