dnd 5e – Can you stack the martial discipline “weretouched” in the living weapon monk subclass?

The living weapon monk subclass has the “Martial discipline” class feature, where you can choose a martial style. And one of them say as follow:

Weretouched. Once per turn, when you hit a creature with an unarmed attack, you can spend 1 ki point to rend your target and inflict deep bleeding wounds. At the start of each of the creature’s turns for the next minute, it takes 1d4 points of slashing damage from this effect. The effect ends early if the creature has one or more hit points restored, if any creature uses its action to expend one use of a healer’s kit, or makes a successful Wisdom (Medicine) check with a DC equal to your ki save DC.

Can you stack the bleeding effect if the enemy doesn’t get rid of it?