Groups – How to create a list where, depending on the permission, the administrator will see everything

What you describe is a way of doing what you are looking for.

But OOB lists have the ability to automatically filter the list so that "normal" users can only view and edit the items they've created – this option applies to all users, unless & # 39; They do not have the option "Cancel Release Permissions" (ie what you call Users' Admin & # 39;) See the yellow part of the image attached.

You can define what "normal" users see in the sections circled in green and red in the attached image.

The use of this option on the application of permissions on different views resides in the fact that you only have to manage the permissions of two groups, not the authorizations AND the views, according to your question .

Please mark this as an answer if it helped you

access this setting by going to the list of options -> Advanced Settings "/></p>
<p>access this setting by going to the list of options -> Advanced settings</p>
</p></div>
<div data-id=