I’ve cancelled a subscription in my iphone but it is still showing in my subscription list! Apple says “If you don’t see Cancel Subscription, the subscription is already canceled and won’t renew.”, so why should it be shown ‘active’? I’m afraid it’s not canceled.
How can I remove it totally? I have even removed the app. what should I do to get rid of it?