pathfinder – Can Oracles use the CHA mod to cast Holy Ice javelins?

Ask your DM.

From the Paizo FAQ:

As written, these effects say "Wisdom" (because they were written before the idea of ​​the oracle class as a charismatic launcher), so an oracle must use his wisdom modifier.

However, the perfect house rule is to allow an oracle to use its charisma modifier (or bonus) for cleric spells that refer to the caster's wisdom modifier (or bonus).

So, officially, according to the written rules, no, oracles can not use their CHA mod instead of their WIS mod. However, Paizo did acknowledge this supervision and said that even if, for whatever reason, they could not be bothered to fix it, you are rather encouraged to let the oracles use their CHA mod.