I need to set the SharePoint 2010 reusable workflow to "All at once (parallel)" by default. However, I can not find the setting. I know this can be done because another reusable workflow has been defined this way. I used "copy and edit" to create this second workflow, but the selection "All at once (parallel)" was not retained.
I need the following field:
to be set to: