What will happen inside the synced one-drive files if the user’s permission got removed from SharePoint.
let say user A have contribute permission on siteA, and he synced files from the SharePoint site into his overdrive desktop app.
and he chose to always show the files on his desktop.
then UserA’s permission got removed from the SharePoint site >> so what will happen to the files inside the overdrive app? will the user be able to view those files? or those files will also get removed from his overdrive app, since he no longer can view them inside SharePoint?