I therefore have a WordPress website and often use the All in One migration to migrate from DEV to LIVE. The site is about 2 GB.
Is there a way (without having to do it manually) to automatically put the website in Maintenance mode when a restore is in progress? Rather than avoiding WP's white death screen!
Just a thought and I found nothing thanks to Google searches.