dnd 5th – Using a lower level spell for the mystic arcan of a warlock would it harm the balance?

I confess that I find myself clueless with the 8th level spells available for the Mystic Arcan Warlock function, especially if you for example. to have one or more bards in the party (as I do).

(Maddening Darkness seems to have such a huge radius that it would disable your party, Glibness and Dominate Monster seem covered with bards, Power Word Stun and Demiplane look disappointing, and I'm not sure what I think about Feeblemind – I saw an assertion that pouring was probably less ethical than making your deal in the first place.)

Honestly, the 7th level spells all look much more interesting, flexible and useful. (Etherealness, Forcecage, Star Crown, Airplane Change and Death Finger all look like much more flexible choices or better to fill niches that bards can not cover, especially the role of blaster.)

I see in this question that it is not consistent with RAW to choose a level 7 spell (instead of a level 8) for their mystic arcane at warlock level 15, but imbalance?

5th dnd – Can you enchant the Gauntlets with the Magic Weapon spell or the Mystic Psy-Pen discipline?

No. Or at least, even if you can, it does not do what you want.

Note that there are no rules for the Gauntlets, so it belongs to your DM if the Gauntlets are weapons or they benefit your unarmed attacks in one way or from another.

If gauntlets are weapons, then yes, you can use a magic weapon or a psionic weapon with them. But if they are weapons, you will not use them to make unarmed strikes.

Alternatively, if the gauntlets are not weapons and they simply benefit from your bare – handed strike, you can not use any magic weapon or psionic weapon anyway.

It should also be noted that if your deputy minister does not consider gauntlets as weapons and do not let them take advantage of your unarmed strikes, you can still use them as improvised weapons, by RAW. In this case, they could not benefit from magic weapon or psionic weapon, and you could not use them with unarmed keystrokes.

Finally, if you can get your hands on a demonic armor (this credit goes to LinoFrankCiaralli), you will still not be able to use a magic weapon or a psionic weapon, the unarmed strikes made with the gauntlets count as magic, benefit a +1 bonus and deal 1d8 points of damage instead of 1.

dnd 5th – Does the "charming presence" ability of the AU Mystic inform someone who has been charmed?

In the mystical libretto for AU in 5th, the description of the charming presence is as follows:

Lovely presence (1-7 psi). As an action, you exert an aura of friendly power. Roll 2d8 per psi point spent for this ability; the total is the number of creature life points that this option can affect. Creatures within 30 feet of you are assigned in the ascending order of their maximum points, ignoring creatures that are incapable, creatures immune to spell, and creatures engaged in battle.
Starting with the creature with the lowest health point, each creature affected by this option is charmed by you for 10 minutes and regards you as a friendly acquaintance. Subtract maximum health from each creature from the total before moving to the next creature. The maximum health of a creature must be equal to or less than the total remaining for this creature to be affected.

Let's compare this to the charm spell, which explicitly states in its description:

When the spell ends, the creature knows that he was charmed by you.

Combine the comparison with the fact that there are no components in the psionic casting (document UA page 9), and I do not see why anyone would know that they are charmed.

Is there any reason for anyone to know that he was seduced by the successful rescue of the charming presence ability? Would the creature know that she was charmed after the fact?

dnd 5th – How many times can a mystic use a psionic body?

There is no limit to that. why would there be a limit? Things do what they say, and nothing in the psionic body's description indicates that it has a cooldown – aside from the simple fact that if you do not exist you can not die anymore, so it can not be used again until you return and then die again.

Even when dying, even if less than 10 points are obtained, really stop the ability to work – if resurrected, you would still have that ability and therefore be able to continue using it.

And again, the question remains: why should it be limited? An adventurer of all levels at the 20th level uses various methods to defeat death. Resurrection was made available to religious of this level for seven levels – and resurrect, which is almost as good, for literally more than half of their career. Sure, resurrect or resurrection has some disadvantages (the caster can not throw any other message that day, the subject suffers a penalty that takes a few days to disappear), but the psionic body also has a disadvantage: you can not do anything for 1d3 days. It's better than resurrect or resurrection, but the class features are supposed to make you more powerful, especially those level 20!

Pathfinder – Does a mystic have to apply the same elemental glyph to each target ally?

As written, an item must be chosen for each use of this ability, applied to a selection of allies.

Complete line of use of Elemental Glyph class function, with added emphasis:

As a movement action, the mystic can spend a point of animus to apply an elementary glyph to a number of allies equal to its mystical initiation modifier within sight.

It is different to choose a number of allies to provide elementary glyphs. at. Without specifying that you can change the selected glyphs for each target, you default to doing exactly what the text says.

It's not clear if this should be the function, and you should talk to your GM if you think it's more thematic or balanced to ignore. However, this is consistent with Pathfinder's standard capabilities, such as communal spells and bardic performances.