Windows 10 to android bluetooth, windows say paired and connected, android says paired but cant connect

Trying to link s20+5g to windows 10 desktop via bluetooth. Have tried this on two different machines and received the same result. They pair fine, then when I try to connect them windows say they connected, but the phone says it cannot connect and will not do anything with the bluetooth connection. Is there any settings I can change on the phone (in the developer settings maybe?) or the desktop to try and fix this? I do not have root access on the phone (US snapdragon unfortunately). The bluetooth driver is updated to the latest version, and I have updated windows to the latest version in my attempts to fix this.

How can I use my Android phones to store more than 200 paired Bluetooth devices?

  • My internal application communicates with a Bluetooth device (internal) via an Android phone;
  • I need a device (Android) to store the pairing information of more than 200 devices (Bluetooth);
  • Currently, I lose pairing information in my devices (Android) after more than 100 devices have been paired;
    • The name of the paired device is not lost, but it requests a new pairing;
    • If I cancel the pairing request, the Bluetooth device dissociates with Android (device);
  • I have performed the same test with various Android devices and the same problem occurs;
  • I have googled various forums and observed that there is practically no limit for Bluetooth devices to pair;
  • I need your help to fix the problem so that my device can remember the association information of more than 200 devices;
  • The phones currently in use are Xiaomi Redmi 7 (Pie) and Samsung A7 (Oreo).

dnd 5th – Dispel Magic VS from a spell that has been paired.

Dispelling Magic Ends Effect on Single Target

1. This is a confusing area. RAW seems to suggest that dispelling magic should end the effect on both targets:

The rules for twin spells state:

When you cast a spell that targets only one creature and has no self range, you can spend a number of ritual points equal to the level of the spell target a second creature in range with the same spell (1 ritual point if the spell is a cantrip).

They target a second creature "with the same spell". The caster does not cast the spell twice – it is only one spell.

Keeping this in mind, the text of the rules dispel magic States:

Choose a creature, item, or magical effect within range. Any level 3 or lower spell at target ends. For each level 4 or higher spell on the target, perform a skill test using your ability to cast spells. The DC is equal to 10 + the level of the spell. On a successful check, the spell ends.

So if the launcher dispel magic targets one of the characters affected by the spell (in this case haste), then the spell will end. This will not only end the spell's effect on this character – the entire spell itself will end.

2. However, Sage Advice has rendered the above argument incorrect:

On page 14 of the related Sage advice book, it says:

If dispelling magic targets the magic effect of a cleric's blessing, does that remove the effect on all targets?
Dispelling magic ends a spell on a target. It does not end the same spell on other targets.

This reasoning can clearly be extrapolated to your situation. The somewhat surprising official response is that the dissipation of magic should only end the effect on one of the targets – not on both.

Of course, you are always free to govern as you wish at your own table.

java – Fruit obj = new Orange (); and Orange obj = new Orange (); if the two work the same in my code, which one is the least paired?

Suppose I have 2 classes (which do not show the methods to appear simpler):

public interface Fruit{
}

public class Orange implements Fruit{
}

, and suppose I can use 2 ways to initialize Orange with no real difference (this means that both can compile and work the same way in my code):

1. Summary:

Fruit obj=new Orange();

2. concrete:

Orange obj=new Orange();

, according to Understanding "programming at an interface", if I understand correctly, I should use the abstract, because it corresponds more to "programming at the interface" and has less coupling.

But I don't quite understand why the abstract has less coupling, because I think that the abstract has 2 class keywords: Fruit and Orange, while the concrete has only # 39 a keyword: Orange, which means that the abstract depends on more Classes. Although I agree, the abstract can allow me to switch from Orange to another type (for example: Grape) by erasing and typing less characters, it still contains 2 keywords after the change (Fruit and Raisin).

I also found that the other disadvantage of the abstract is, if one day, Orange has to delete the interface or switch to another interface:

public class Orange{
}

or
CircleShape public interface {
}

public class Orange implements CircleShape{
}

, the abstract needs to be changed, while the concrete doesn't need to. So I think the concrete has less coupling than the abstract. Is it true? If not, what is the misconception here?

pathfinder 1e – When do “paired opportunists” trigger?

I have a question about the exploit "Paired Opportunists":

Whenever you are adjacent to an ally who also owns this feat, you receive a +4 circumstance bonus to opportunity attacks against creatures you both threaten. Enemies that provoke attacks of opportunity from your ally also provoke attacks of opportunity from you as long as you threaten them (even if the situation or an ability would normally deny you the attack of attack ;opportunity). This does not allow you to take more than one attack of opportunity against a creature for a given action.

So when does it really trigger another AoO?

Case 1:

I trip an enemy with a "Great trip":

You receive a +2 bonus on checks made to trip over an enemy. This bonus is combined with the bonus granted by Improved Trip. Whenever you succeed in tripping an opponent, that opponent causes attacks of opportunity.

1) I stumble over an enemy – I do an AoO (provoking act – trip)

2) My ally makes an AoO (triggering act – trip)

3) I do an AoO (triggering act – the enemy caused my ally's AoO during the trip)

4) My ally is doing an AoO (triggering act – the enemy has caused my travel AoO)

5) End of AoO (I can't do more than one AoO with "matched opportunists")

Case 2:

We have an "Outflank" and one of us says:

Whenever you and an ally who also has this feat flank the same creature, your flank bonus on attack rolls increases to +4. Additionally, each time you critically hit the flanked creature, it causes a chance attack of your ally.

1) My ally does an AoO (source – my reviewer)

2) I am doing an AoO (source – the enemy has caused my ally's AoO)

3) An ally creates AoO (source – the enemy provoked my AoO)

4) End of AoO.

So, is this true, or do I stack a lot of excess AoO?

And if all of these AoOs are not allowed, when does "paired opportunist" really get you an AoO? Because all the triggers I see are already causing you both.

Apple Watch Series 2 will not be paired with the iPhone 11 Pro

So I have just upgraded my iPhone to the iPhone 11 Pro and pair my existing Apple Series 2 with it. I reset the Apple Watch to the factory default settings and tried to pair it using the normal flow via the iPhone's Apple Watch app

The iPhone does not accept the geometric pattern displayed on the watch for pairing; it just does not do anything when I present it to the iPhone camera during the process of pairing in the Apple Watch app. I have tried various levels and locations of lighting, distances from the watch, etc.

If I choose the manual feed, I am prompted to choose the Apple Watch to pair via the 5-digit name that displays correctly on Watch and on iPhone – the iPhone then asks me to enter the code to 6 digits that appears on the watch, but the watch does not display any code (it does not update from "Use this name to select your Apple Watch for manual association").

This watch worked perfectly on my old iPhone 6S Plus, literally until this morning.

Things I tried unsuccessfully:

  • IPhone updated with the latest iOS 13
  • Reset Apple Watch again
  • Closed all iPhone apps
  • IPhone restarted
  • Forgot my current wifi network

Feats – Can a spell cast through a Warlord Reaction be paired?

I am not sure if this interpretation of RAW is correct or there is an RAI that would decide if the pairing of a war predisposition spell is valid. Is there anything that makes explicit that only one target spell launched by the War Shooter feat can or can not be paired?

War Launcher

When the movement of a hostile creature causes an opportunity attack on your part, you can use your reaction to cast a spell at the creature, instead of launching an opportunity attack. The spell must have a casting time of only one action and must aim only that creature.

From what I can say, War Launcher occurs during the initiation of the reaction. You replace an opportunity attack with the launch of a spell, or essentially the action Cast the spell. Once you have selected a spell that takes 1 action and targets only the creature that caused the reaction, the requirements of War Launcher are satisfied.

metamagic: Twin spell

When you cast a spell that targets only one creature and has no rank, you can use a number of ritual points equal to the level of the spell to target a second creature in range with the same spell (1 ritual point). if the spell is a cantrip).

Depending on the formulation of this metamagic function, you choose to match a spell after selecting targets. It would be after War Caster the conditions are already met.

Now, Twin spell does not work on things like Fire Ball because can target more than one creature, even if it is not the case now. I do not know if this can be applied to War Caster in the same way, because what makes the cause is Twin spell. And if you can not use something like Fire Bolt because could to be paired and that this affects the condition "only target that creature", which would imply that you can never associate a Gunshot, because "targeting a single creature" would also apply. So, if you can not match a Warcast spell, you should not be able to match any spells, as far as I can tell. This leads me to conclude that you must be able to match a war curse. Twin spell does not apply retroactively to itself, so it would be logical for it not to apply retroactively to War Launcher.

What information exists that makes it clear and less dependent on trying to guess the order of operations for when War Caster the condition ceases to apply?

Will the phone lose pairing if it has been paired via direct WiFi and is connected to a WiFi network?

If a phone and other device are connected via Wi-Fi direct and the phone has detected a free home or public Wi-Fi network, will it connect to the WiFi network and lose the pairing with the phone? 39 device where he was originally associated?

[WTS] Reseller Hostforweb.com hosting accounts | CPanel / WHM Control Panel | Good Prices!

For webmasters looking for reliable solutions Reseller Hosting Offers, Hostforweb.com is the best solution.

HostForWeb, Inc As the premier hosting provider in New York, it provides reliable and scalable solutions for customers of all sizes and services. We started this business with one goal in mind: to provide reliable hosting solutions coupled with excellent customer service.
Start your own hosting company!

Our tools allow you to easily launch your own hosting service, with a user-friendly and free WHMCS billing platform, an intuitive interface. CPanel / WHM Control Panel, more than 300 popular applications pre-installed and much more. Take complete control of your packages, set your own prices and let our anonymous servers ensure that your customers will never talk about us.

CHECK-OUT Hostforweb Reseller hosting solutions :

[COLOR=Navy]Dealer plan HFW-0[/COLOR]
Storage – 100 GB SSD
Bandwidth – 1000 GB
cPanel / WHM
Price per month – $ 24.95
Order!

[COLOR=Navy]Dealer plan HFW-1[/COLOR]
Storage – 150 GB SSD
Bandwidth – 1500 GB
cPanel / WHM
Price per month – $ 34.95
Order!

[COLOR=Navy]Reseller plan HFW-2[/COLOR]
Storage – 200 GB SSD
Bandwidth – 2000GB
cPanel / WHM
Price per month – $ 49.95
Order!

[COLOR=Navy]Reseller plan HFW-3[/COLOR]
Storage – 300 GB SSD
Bandwidth – 3000 GB
cPanel / WHM
Price per month – $ 69.95
Order!

[COLOR=Navy]Reseller plan HFW-4[/COLOR]
Storage – 400 GB SSD
Bandwidth – 4000 GB
cPanel / WHM
Price per month – $ 89.95
Order!

Why choose us?

  • Self-repairing material – We store your cloud server centrally, without any connection to the cloud nodes on which it runs, and back it up with a seamless failover process. In the highly unlikely case of a node failure, your system is automatically restarted.
  • Scale on Demand – Whatever the computing resources required (RAM / CPU / Storage), we make them automatically available on demand. Your site will never drop because of the heavy traffic.
  • The fastest in the sector – Our network infrastructure is redundant, transparent and always available, offering you a solution 10 times faster than an average dedicated server.
  • Free Migration Assistance – If you have a pre-existing site with another hosting company, we will be happy to take care of your migration process, for free. Our customer service representatives are available every hour of the day, every day of the week.
  • 24/7/365 Customer Support – We want to be available to our customers when they need us, and not a moment later. No matter when you want help with your server, we'll be there – that's a promise.
  • Satisfaction guaranteed – We are so confident that you will love our services that we offer you a 30 day money back guarantee. No questions asked.

We enjoyed very much growth over the yearsbut this goal has never changed. we can guarantee no matter how much we grow or what success we have, we will never be strayed from our goal. We owe everything to our customers and we will continue to show our appreciation for our reliable solutions and our high-end service.

Contact information:
Mailing / Delivery Address: HostForWeb, 56 Leonard Street, Suite 21A-East, New York, NY 10013
For more details on the contacts, visit: https://www.hostforweb.com/support/support.php

With HostForWeb Web Hosting Servicesyou'll benefit from the highest performance, security, capabilities, and fault tolerance on the market. We know you deserve the best for your accommodation, so why not choose us?

.

dnd 5th – If I use the paired spell to target two creatures with an attack, do the attacks occur simultaneously?

Suppose you are a multi-class wizard with a paladin and you have Burning punishment active when you run two adjacent creatures and you pass a ritual point to use the Twin spell metamagic on the cantrip Boomante blade. You perform two attack rolls, one against each creature, and both are successfully hit. Which of the following statements is true?

  • The first target creature is affected by the Burning punishment to spell
  • The second creature targeted by the paired spell is affected by the Burning punishment to spell
  • Both creatures are hit simultaneously and you have the choice of the creature to affect with Burning punishment (but you can only choose one!)

The practical use of this question is that by the time you launch the attack, you have "locked" your targeting order, but if the second attack roll is critical, you may be tempted to prefer to apply the attack. damage suffered. instead, gain additional critical damage instantly. Therefore, whether these attacks occur simultaneously or not affects the decisions you might make in this scenario.