dnd 3.5e – If I stumble with a weapon, do I add the Concentrated Weapon bonus to the attack roll?

Yes.

Weapon Focus offers the following benefits (accentuation mine):

You gain a +1 bonus on all the attack rolls you make with the selected weapon.

As stated in your question, when you use a weapon to stumble, you attack your journey with this weapon (accentuation still mine):

Some weapons can be used to make attacks while traveling. In this case, you make a melee attack with the weapon instead of an unarmed melee attack and you are not provoking an opportunity attack.

Touch attacks are attacks and they use attack rolls. From the SRD:

Some attacks ignore armor, including shields and natural armor. In these cases, the attacker makes a touchdown attack (ranged or melee).

To summarize;

  • When traveling with a weapon, you make a tactile attack with this weapon.
  • When you perform a touch attack, this includes an attack roll.
  • Focus Weapon provides a bonus on all attack rolls that you perform with the selected weapon.

Therefore, Weapon Focus provides a bonus on the type of travel attacks made with the selected weapon.

3.5nd dnd – Is it possible to stumble with a natural weapon?

The movement rules specify "unarmed attack" rather than "unarmed strike". The rules do not explicitly state the distinction between the two, which makes me doubt that there is is a distinction (and that all authors were aware and used the terms consistently). But the rules speak of fighting unarmed and mention natural attacks as well as unarmed strikes. It is therefore plausible that unarmed strikes are only one form of hand-to-hand attack and that natural attacks are another.

If you buy this, then yes, natural weapons can be used to stumble.

Otherwise, absurdly, the rules seem to leave them out. Note that many creatures make travel attacks with their natural weapons – iconically, wolf bites receive a free trip after – but you can just see them as exceptions to the rule.

But as it is absurd that natural weapons can not stumble, I am inclined to believe that the argument of an unarmed attack as opposed to an unarmed strike is here, where otherwise I am not too much sure.

dnd 5th – can a barrage stack be invoked with a martial attack – disarmament or stumble attack?

i am new to dnd 5th, i thought that a martial deity of adept superiority could be used to make a weapon disarming target launched when it is used in conjunction with the conspiracy barrage spell .

From the book …

Martial Adept:
You have a martial training that allows you to perform special combat maneuvers. You benefit from the following advantages:

You will learn two maneuvers of your choice from those available for the archetype of the battle master in the fighter class. If a maneuver you use requires your target to make a save roll to resist the effects of the maneuver, the DC save roll is equal to 8 + your skill bonus + your strength or dexterity modifier (your choice).
You gain a dice of superiority, which is a d6 (this die is added to all dice of superiority you have from another source). This die is used to fuel your maneuvers. A superior dice is spent when you use it. You recover your dice of superiority spent when you finish a short or long rest.

travel attack
When you hit a creature with a weapon attack, you can use a superior die to try to knock the target down. You add the superiority dice to the damage roll of the attack, and if the target is large or smaller, it must make a saving save of the force. In case of failure of the backup, you hit the target.

disarming attack
When you hit a creature with a weapon attack, you can use a superior die to try to disarm the target, forcing it to drop an item of your choice that it holds. You add the superiority die to the damage roll of the attack and the target must make a force save roll. In case of failure of the backup, the object you choose is deleted. The object arises at his feet.

conjure dam

Details of the spell
You launch a non-magical weapon or fire a piece of non-magical ammunition into the air to create a cone of identical weapons that shoot forward and then disappear. Each creature in a 60 foot cone must make a dexterity save throw. A creature suffers 3d8 damage on a failed save or half the damage on a successful save. The type of damage is the same as that of the weapon or ammunition used as a component.

can these two work together? and why not?