Note! We do not sell likes or followers. We offer several effective long-term products of our own design (with high LTV). Each tool greatly simplifies the conduct of any business on Instagram, but also helps Instagram users to increase the popularity of their content.
Target audience: Everyone who uses Instagram.
CR of hot traffic – 1:50 (Promotion), CR of cold traffic – 1: 250 (hashtag generator);
Sales model: a $ 1 subscription for a trial period (does not include the Promotion module).
Become a partner
We have been on the market for over 2 years and offer:
Promo – the automation of account promotion (everyone's favorite Instagram bot), this service is one of the few that still works on the market;
Amended Live Chat (2x increase in sales):
- Personalized mass messaging;
- Automatic sending;
- Online chat for all PC accounts;
- CRM functionality;
- Sort messages;
- Word search;
- Quick response option.
Al-based Hashtag generator (3x organic printing boost):
- 5-key search;
- Multilingual research;
- Detailed analytical hashtags;
- Search by image, link and keyword.
Scheduled publication – not so massive, but still in demand. Often this service is purchased as an additional tool with other products, which increases the total bill.
Each product has its own landing page, where we are ready to receive traffic.
You can find our prices here
Buying multiple products at the same time for a 3 month subscription for multiple Instagram accounts is not uncommon. This means that after a trial period of $ 1, payment is made automatically. Usually it's $ 200-800. A significant part of subscriptions lives for 5 months or more.
For great motivation, look at the income of one of our partners in one month
The average bill: $ 78
Most often, our customers buy direct messages + publication + hashtag generator or promotion + direct messages + hashtag generator
If you bring 50 new customers, you can get up to $ 1560-2730 per month
50 (new customers) x 78 (products) x 0.40 (payment fees) = $ 1,560
Average LTV – 5 months:
50 * 78 * 5 * 0.40 = $ 7,800 (no refund)
Due to the high quality of the products and the work of our helpdesk, many customers still use our service from the start of the project.
We therefore offer our partners other conditions:
Revshare: 40 to 60%;
Hold: 14 days (min $ 100);
Payment method: paypal, wire, payeer, payoneer, advcash; bitcoin, webmoney
Payment period: for life.
Become a partner
At the beginning, you have a 40% commission, but we are ready to increase your% if you bring us more customers.
The more you sell – the more commission you have in%
We are always ready to discuss individual conditions!
If you have any questions, simply contact via:
E-mail: (protected by e-mail)