Teams list ipl 2019 complete Squad check out the complete information – Advertising, Offers

The 2019 season of IPL is scheduled to begin March 23rd. Defending champions Chennai Super Kings will face the Royal Challengers Bangalore at the opening of the season at the MA Chidambaram stadium. The eight squads have great firepower to lead a season that should be exciting.

Led by Rohit Sharma, the Mumbai Indians boast of a well-established team for the 2019 season of the IPL. In Jasprit Bumrah and the Pandya brothers, they have regular members of the Indian T20 team. All eyes will be on Yuvraj Singh as the veteran seeks to go back in time. In the Kiwis, Mitchell McClenaghan and Adam Milne, Mumbai have two reliable pacers.

The reigning champions, the Chennai Super Kings, have retained the vast majority of the team that won the title in 2018. Captain MS Dhoni will be eager to get out of his way and qualify for the World Cup. world after a strong IPL season. Well-oiled units have sufficient depth in all departments of the game.

Captured by the irresistible Virat Kohli, the Royal Challengers of Bangalore will attempt to break the title of their drought season at the IPL. Having retired from international cricket, it will fall to AB de Villiers to break its all-time record. They took a lot of hits on the big hitters like Shimron Hetmyer and Shivam Dube. Tim Southee and Umesh Yadav bring experience and quality to the pace attack.

The Delhi Capitals have to be one of the most eagerly watched teams this time around. They have many exciting young Indian talents at the bat. After exchanging Shikhar Dhawan in their team, the new franchise can release a solid range. Trent Boult and Kagiso Rabada organize an international level attack.

Two-time champions, Kolkata Knight Riders will be looking forward to clinching their third title in 2019. They had lost to Sunrisers Hyderabad in the second qualifying match last year. This time, KKR has the team to go even further. The likes of Shubman Gill, Dinesh Karthik, Robin Uthappa and Chris Lynn can form a solid lineup of hitters. Caribbean duo Andre Russell and Sunil Narine can win bat and ball games.

All the attention paid to Kings XI Punjab will articulate around their formidable contingent of rotations. In Ravichandran Ashwin, Mujeeb Ur Rahman and newcomer Varun Chakravarthy, they contain a diverse and deadly rotational attack. The Indian pioneer Mohammed Shami has also regained form in cricket. Personalities such as David Miller, KL Rahul and Nicholas Pooran give tremendous firepower to the batting training.

The Sunrisers Hyderabad will be delighted with the return of David Warner after the Australian missed the IPL 2018 season due to a suspension. Kane Williamson is leading a reliable contingent composed of renowned artists such as Rashid Khan, Shakib Al Hasan and Bhuvneshwar Kumar. Martin Guptill's signature, hard-hitting, also gives muscle to their top order.