Teletherapy – What happens if you do not use the Talkspace.com application / button to "Ask a New Therapist"?

The only option offered by the Talkspace.com app is that the therapist cancels and reimburses in full what you paid for a psychotherapy.

(The psychologist can apologize and apologize for having to blame you so drastically by using Billing to handle the problem. [making you pay again as-if you did not already pay fully]and not to be technically [literally there is not a feature for the Psychologist theirself to exit/change room] able to change psychotherapist on their own.)