What happens on a facebook dating app with the people you liked when you pause your activity?

Suppose this happens in the following order:

  1. I like a person P
  2. I temporarily freeze my dating account

Will a person P still see that I liked him? If he likes me back, will I get a match notification even if my account is frozen?

What happens between person P and me after I resume my dating account?