Will resetting my database affect other sites in my multisite WordPress installation?

I'm using the Bridge theme and, after installing a theme, I'd now like to change the demo theme. In the video instruction provided by Qode, it is advisable to use a plugin called reset the wordpress database. I would like to know if resetting my database using this plugin will affect the installation of WordPress on my other sites that I have installed in the multisite WordPress configuration?