Workflow – copying the document as a new version

I'm trying to copy a document from one library to another (within one site) with an SPD 2013 workflow. Versioning is enabled in both libraries (no approval from content).

The target library already has a document with the same name as the source, along with the associated version history.

What I need is to copy the current version of the source library to the target while creating a new minor version of that document in the target library, as if it were done manually.

By using instead the default "Copy Document" action of 2013, if the Replace option is set to Yes, the target library document is completely replaced by the source document and all history. versions is lost. If the Overwrite option is set to No, nothing happens.

Is it only possible?