world of darkness – Can you get a Blood Bond by feeding off another Kindred’s ghoul?

A ghoul is a human that feeds on Kindred Blood, and can have Kindred blood in their system. So it follows that another Kindred feeding from a ghoul could risk becoming blood bonded to the ghoul’s reagent if they fed three times?

Are there any rules on how much blood would a Kindred need to take from a ghoul for this to be a risk and how easily would the feeding Kindred be able to detect this (if they didn’t have Auspex or some other power to detect a ghoul)?

I have the 1992 Edition of Vampire the Masquerade and there’s very little detail on ghouls in the book, so I’m open to sources from other editions if they have more detailed handling of this kind of thing.